The Company
Contact            
Range of Service
Rotor Control GmbH
Kennedy Weg 3
25821 Struckum/Germany

www.rotor-control.de
info@rotor-control.de

  Fleyer Rotor Control GmbH  
Work Platform
     
Cable Access Technology
Philosophy
   
Qualifcation

Fon :
Fax:

 

Managing Director(CFO)
Andrea Barluschke

Managing Director (CTO)
Jerry Barluschke


Service Manager
Alexander Güssow

Service Manager
Patrick Barluschke

Management Assistant
Birgit Fogel

Finance Department
Jan Burmeister

Order and Invoice Department
Lisa-Marie Barluschke

Administration
Angelika Zinner

+49/ (0) 4671/ 9 33 44 0-0
+49/ (0) 4671/ 9 33 44 0-19

 

abarluschke@rotor-control.de
+49/ (0) 163/ 766 83 10

jbarluschke@rotor-control.de
+49/ (0) 163/ 766 83 00

aguessow@rotor-control.de
+49/ (0) 163/ 766 83 05


pbarluschke@rotor-control.de
+49/ (0) 171/ 766833

bfogel@rotor-control.de
+49/ (0) 4671 9 33 44 015

jburmeister@rotor-control.de
+49/ (0) 4671 9 33 44 013

lmbarluschke@rotor-control.de
+49/ (0) 4671 9 33 44 016

azinner@rotor-control.de
+49/ (0) 4671 9 33 44 012


Contact    
news & links    
   
Jobs
   
Imprint    
   


We look to the future!